Double-click to start typing

Paterson Golf Club

Home of the King Parrot

Club Champions for 2014/2015

Club Champion - Greg Scott                 A Grade Net Winner - Mark Jackson

B Grade Champion - L Castle               C Grade Champion - Dave Singles

Ladies Club Champion - E Baird         Ladies Net Winner - E Gig

2 Person Ambrose Champions - D Singles and G Davies

Bob Murphy Cup Winners - R Richardson and R Jackson

Tom Goodman Yearly Medal - Peter Griffin

Men's Match Play Champion - P Monaghan

President's Cup Award - Greg Scott